AAP, BJP win in crucial bypolls

9 months ago Aqib Yusuf 0
Results of the bypolls were declared today. Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won Delhi’s Bawana constituency, while Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) won both the seats in Goa. The Telugu Desam Party(TDP) emerged victorious in the Nandyal constituency in Andhra Pradesh. Delhi bypolls The Aam Aadmi Party’s candidate won Delhi’s Bawana constituency bypoll by a big margin, giving Read More