Gujarat election results:Most of the prominent leader of congress conquered

4 months ago pratyush shukla 0
BJP registering its sixth victory in the election of Gujarat and Congress also gave a tough competition to BJP. Meanwhile, the prominent leader of Congress who were considered as the face of Congress in Gujarat lost against the leaders of BJP. Shaktisinh Gohil and Arjun Modhvadia two senior leader of Congress were unable to register seat in Read More

Gujarat elections 2017: Prominent leaders of BJP who lost against Congress

4 months ago pratyush shukla 0
The BJP secured a comfortable majority by winning 99 seats in the 182-member Gujarat assembly but the tough competition was given by Congress. Star campaigner PM Modi expressed his gratitude toward the public of Gujarat. BJP  said that votes were the result of development and good governance of Modi in both central and state. Though BJP won Gujarat elections Read More

CM candidate of Himachal Pradesh lost in Sujanpur

4 months ago pratyush shukla 0
BJP’s chief ministerial candidate Mr. Prem Kumar Dhumal lost his from Sujanpur in his Home district of Hamirpur in Himachal Pradesh. However, the results were not bad for both parties. Himachal Pradesh once again proved it’s history for changing the once after five years. BJP won 44 seats and Congress has reduced to 21 seats out Read More